Artsy eye candy

My three favorite sites to find beautiful art are:

pinterest.com

society6.com

etsy.com

I literally spend hours at a time on these websites just browsing. It’s a habit that is hard to break, go to these sites and you’ll understand (if you’re anything like me).

Anyway, here are some favorites that I found yesterday. Admire the beauty if you will:

 

 

And now for my FAVORITE favorite…….

This is wonderful on so many levels. The pattern on the trees is my favorite. I want a huge print of this to hang in my office/studio. So much detail in such a simple composition. Perfection.

Artist for this one: Sandra Dieckman

For the other three from top to bottom: Andres Kai, Eloise Renouf, David Fleck

One thought on “Artsy eye candy

Leave a Reply

