Beautiful Day…

Today was GORGEOUS. I mean GORGEOUS. Blue skies, cool breezes, bright, white, random clouds, tons of sunshine and it felt like 70 degrees. I don’t think it gets more perfect than that.

Oh wait…IT DOES!!!!!!!!

My friend and I may have our first REAL potential client for our design services. EEK!!!!! (excited “eek,” not gross or scared “eek”). One small step for everyone else, one GINORMOUS LEAP for us. I’m stoked. No, beyond stoked. I’m like mega, crazy, ridiculous stoked. We are meeting with our client tomorrow afternoon. AAAAH! Still in shock. This is a huge deal for us. I can now put my college degree to work AND get the opportunity to work with one of the most awesome friends in the universe. And make money at the SAME TIME. It’s like a dream come true.

So here is more awesomeness to wonder at:

I don’t know who painted this, but I’m in love with it. I already have a thing for anything with cute birds on it, but when you combine them with watercolors and flowers…BAM! Magic.

Leave a Reply

